Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meka Couch

Meka Couch

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Couch
"I worked with Brittany and she was friendly and knowledgeable in what I needed. She was able to talk me through the process of changing my insurance from one company’s to State Farm’s policy. Additionally she was able to show me coverage that was similar to what I had and a better policy for what I really needed to have covered. It was a pretty straight forward process and highly recommend for anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Michele Jackson Wood

Michele Jackson Wood

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Jackson Wood
"Kind, quick and friendly service. Brittany made the experience of signing up for Homeowners and car insurance quick and easy. Best deals on all types of Insurance. I highly recommend using."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lohr

Kenneth Lohr

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lohr
"I have nothing bad to say about Dana and State Farm. They've been very helpful and most importantly very considerate and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tamera Schuck

Tamera Schuck

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamera Schuck
"By far the best insurance agent and group I have ever worked with, they are quick to respond, happy to help, and completely knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Randy Porter

Randy Porter

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Porter
"Very helpful people made the process of switching insurance companies painless thank you"
Profile photo of darrin simmons

darrin simmons

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darrin simmons
"Very helpful and friendly agents!"
Profile photo of Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Taylor
"Saved me money"
Profile photo of Greg Meehan

Greg Meehan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Meehan
"We recently took advantage of an ADT home security system offered through State Farm"
Profile photo of Kristen Hughes

Kristen Hughes

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hughes
"I had a wonderful customer service experience. Brittany took time to review each of my declarations carefully and was able to match or exceed my previous coverage and save me money. Highly satisfied and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Weckerly

Cassandra Weckerly

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Weckerly
"Brittany was incredibly patient and helpful helping me get everything situated while moving into a new town and I am very impressed. Looking forward to being in Greensburg."
Profile photo of Veronica Tuley

Veronica Tuley

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Tuley
"Brittany Hellmich is amazing! She has helped us so much in moving over from our previous insurance company. They have saved us so much and better coverage."
Profile photo of Charles Snoddy

Charles Snoddy

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Snoddy
"Everything was great. Thank you Daisy Schonfeld"
Profile photo of Stacey Coy

Stacey Coy

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Coy
"Brittany was very informative and helpful today when she quoted coverage on my van."
Profile photo of Debbie Greer

Debbie Greer

June 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Debbie Greer
"The agent, Brittany Hellmich was very helpful and knowledgeable about the insurance we needed ."
Profile photo of morgan stanley

morgan stanley

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan stanley
"I have been working with Brittany for a couple of months now! Brittany is always eager to answer any questions I may have regarding my insurance and billing. Being a younger adult, I have many questions regarding the best policy, life insurance, and affordability. She is always making sure she provides the best answer with detail possible, best costumer service, and making sure I am aware and getting all the deals! She is super personable and makes working with her less intimidating when I know little to nothing. I totally recommend State Farm, and working with Brittany!"
Profile photo of Victoria E

Victoria E

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria E
"Daisy Schonfeld was quick and professional and a delight to work with! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stewart

Elizabeth Stewart

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Stewart
"Great team. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Dana is full of useful information and gives you honest answers/opinions; she’s not just after your business, she cares about you."
Profile photo of gracie maxwell

gracie maxwell

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gracie maxwell
"I enjoy working with Brittany! She is really personable and we always end up getting a good laugh!"
Profile photo of Charity Wilder

Charity Wilder

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Wilder
"Daisy was very polite, helpful, and had me taken care of in no time."
Profile photo of Mike pike

Mike pike

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike pike
"was very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tammy Maye

Tammy Maye

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Maye
"Excellent lady and her staffis amazing too. I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of tristan crawford

tristan crawford

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tristan crawford
"I am a first time car owner and my steering wheel locked and wouldn’t let me turn my key so I called you guys freaking out on the inside thinking I’d have to get a tow to a garage but i forget her name but she told me how to get it unlocked and started again saving me the tow amen you guys are great don’t know what I’d do without ya"
Profile photo of Eric Olden

Eric Olden

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olden
"Awesome team of individuals! Friendly, helpful, no other folks ya need to go see once you stop by!"
Profile photo of Austin Shannon

Austin Shannon

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Shannon
"Well thanks for helping and also the young girl there, yea she was two grades below me in school and we partied hard!!!!!!!!! Long live class of 012 and 014. May they prosper forever......until the end of time. I truly think they will"