Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tristan crawford

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tristan crawford
"I am a first time car owner and my steering wheel locked and wouldn’t let me turn my key so I called you guys freaking out on the inside thinking I’d have to get a tow to a garage but i forget her name but she told me how to get it unlocked and started again saving me the tow amen you guys are great don’t know what I’d do without ya"

Eric Olden

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olden
"Awesome team of individuals! Friendly, helpful, no other folks ya need to go see once you stop by!"

Tammy Maye

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Maye
"Excellent lady and staff. I recommend her 100%"

Austin Shannon

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Shannon
"Well thanks for helping and also the young girl there, yea she was two grades below me in school and we partied hard!!!!!!!!! Long live class of 012 and 014. May they prosper forever......until the end of time. I truly think they will"

craig martin

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by craig martin
"I insure my business and family with Diana and have never had any complaints and she does a great job."

Tamera Schuck

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamera Schuck
"By far the best insurance agent and group I have ever worked with, they are quick to respond, happy to help, and completely knowledgeable and professional."

Nancy Brown

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Brown
"The help was excellent. Thank you State Farm."

RYAN WITKEMPER

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RYAN WITKEMPER
"Super Team !!! Dana and her staff will respond quickly to your needs and go out of their way to make sure you find the solutions you need."

Brandon Hensley

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hensley
"Hit a slick spot and ended up totalling my car, was able to easily deal with the issue with no stress and am very satisfied with the end result. I would recommend all my family and friends and coworkers to go through them! Thanks everyone!"

Mike Barnes

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Barnes
"Dana and her staff are easy to work with, highly recommend."

ronald saylor

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ronald saylor
"Very professional and takes time to listen to your needs."

Amy Dye

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dye
"Fantastic service always!"

Darrell Nicholson

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Nicholson
"Dana has done an excellent job of providing me information on coverage options for my home, my vehicles, extra liability and life insurance. I can always count on her for prompt, professional, advice and action when needed. I have been a State Farm customer since 1976 and my family were customers of SF many years before that! I will stick with State Farm and Dana Witkemper for years into the future. Thanks Dana!"

Tree City

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tree City
"I've known Dana, since working with her at Susie Rickie's office. She has always taken her time with me & helped me anyway she could! Rates have been tremendous, too! Give Dana Witkemper State Farm a shot! You'll be glad, you did!"

Michelle Walters

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Walters
"The office always makes me feel a priority. No matter how big or small my issue."

Eric Vanderpool

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Vanderpool
"Dana and staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! They are always there to point us in the right direction and we value them! We like that we know who they are and can go to their office if needed. Keep it up Dana & Team!"

Christina Newby

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Newby
"Dana's office is always very responsive to our questions and needs. Her staff is polite and professional. We love having a local agent that knows us and our family for that personal connection. She is always trying to make sure our policies are up to date, and meet our needs."

Luna Mungcal

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Mungcal
"We have been with State Farm for more than 20 years now.We had our share of car accidents and what not , and Dana and her team were always so professional and easy to get hold of . They always follow up and keep us updated . We couldn’t ask for a better service every time !"

Rob McIntyre

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McIntyre
"Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, caring, and quick."

jenni cates

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jenni cates
"Great staff...definitely a pleasure to work with!!"

a hawkins

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by a hawkins
"These folks actually care a lot about their customers...and it's hard to find that in very many places anymore."

LeeAnn Diekhoff

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Diekhoff
"Dana and her staff are very helpful, friendly and considerate! Claims are handled fast and efficient. I value the personal customer service that my family receives. Call them today for all your insurance needs."

Thomas Shobe

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Shobe
"They are always so friendly, willing to answer any questions, and provide excellent customer service!"

Gary Cook

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cook
"In our short time with Dana as our agent, she has been very helpful and prompt in answering any questions we have had related to our auto/home/life insurance policies."

Steve Baker

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Baker
"Great"