Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dana Witkemper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dana Witkemper

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Maye

Tammy Maye

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent lady and staff. I recommend her 100%"
Profile photo of Austin Shannon

Austin Shannon

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well thanks for helping and also the young girl there, yea she was two grades below me in school and we partied hard!!!!!!!!! Long live class of 012 and 014. May they prosper forever......until the end of time. I truly think they will"
Profile photo of craig martin

craig martin

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I insure my business and family with Diana and have never had any complaints and she does a great job."
Profile photo of Tamera Schuck

Tamera Schuck

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent and group I have ever worked with, they are quick to respond, happy to help, and completely knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The help was excellent. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of RYAN WITKEMPER

RYAN WITKEMPER

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Team !!! Dana and her staff will respond quickly to your needs and go out of their way to make sure you find the solutions you need."
Profile photo of Brandon Hensley

Brandon Hensley

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hit a slick spot and ended up totalling my car, was able to easily deal with the issue with no stress and am very satisfied with the end result. I would recommend all my family and friends and coworkers to go through them! Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Mike Barnes

Mike Barnes

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana and her staff are easy to work with, highly recommend."
Profile photo of ronald saylor

ronald saylor

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and takes time to listen to your needs."
Profile photo of Amy Dye

Amy Dye

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service always!"
Profile photo of Darrell Nicholson

Darrell Nicholson

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana has done an excellent job of providing me information on coverage options for my home, my vehicles, extra liability and life insurance. I can always count on her for prompt, professional, advice and action when needed. I have been a State Farm customer since 1976 and my family were customers of SF many years before that! I will stick with State Farm and Dana Witkemper for years into the future. Thanks Dana!"
Profile photo of Tree City

Tree City

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Dana, since working with her at Susie Rickie's office. She has always taken her time with me & helped me anyway she could! Rates have been tremendous, too! Give Dana Witkemper State Farm a shot! You'll be glad, you did!"
Profile photo of Michelle Walters

Michelle Walters

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office always makes me feel a priority. No matter how big or small my issue."
Profile photo of Eric Vanderpool

Eric Vanderpool

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana and staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! They are always there to point us in the right direction and we value them! We like that we know who they are and can go to their office if needed. Keep it up Dana & Team!"
Profile photo of Christina Newby

Christina Newby

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana's office is always very responsive to our questions and needs. Her staff is polite and professional. We love having a local agent that knows us and our family for that personal connection. She is always trying to make sure our policies are up to date, and meet our needs."
Profile photo of Luna Mungcal

Luna Mungcal

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for more than 20 years now.We had our share of car accidents and what not , and Dana and her team were always so professional and easy to get hold of . They always follow up and keep us updated . We couldn’t ask for a better service every time !"
Profile photo of Rob McIntyre

Rob McIntyre

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, caring, and quick."
Profile photo of jenni cates

jenni cates

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff...definitely a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of a hawkins

a hawkins

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks actually care a lot about their customers...and it's hard to find that in very many places anymore."
Profile photo of LeeAnn Diekhoff

LeeAnn Diekhoff

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana and her staff are very helpful, friendly and considerate! Claims are handled fast and efficient. I value the personal customer service that my family receives. Call them today for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Shobe

Thomas Shobe

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly, willing to answer any questions, and provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Gary Cook

Gary Cook

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"In our short time with Dana as our agent, she has been very helpful and prompt in answering any questions we have had related to our auto/home/life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Steve Baker

Steve Baker

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Angie Jackson

Angie Jackson

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana is an expert agent and very responsive. She looks out for you as a customer and treats you just like family. Her office is kind, friendly, and very attentive to our questions and needs."
Profile photo of Kalynn Doles

Kalynn Doles

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"All ladies I have interacted with via on the phone or in person have been wonderful. Easy to talk to, knowledgeable of any questions I have, quick when getting quotes. I feel that they are reasonably priced. Good group."